STL "Sibillini mountains, the land of parks and enchantment"

The Local Tourist System "The Sibillini Mountains, The Land of Parks and Enchantment", unites 38 Municipalities from the Ascoli Piceno and Macerata Provinces of three Mountainous Communities (Blue Mountains - Monti Azzurri, Sibillini Mountains – Monti Sibillini and Camerino), the Natural Reserves Abbadia di Fiastra and the Torricchio Mountain, and a vast area of the The Sibillini  Mountains National Park.


  • Condividi > 
  • Ok Notizie
  • Microsoft Live
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmark
  • Badzu
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
  • Yahoo Bookmark